首页 > 关于我们 > 关于我们
资质认证
最新新闻更多>>
热销产品
联系我们
分销业务是一家国际物流服务提供商,通过服务实践迅速开发了包括全球500强企业在内的许多客户.
联系我们

关于我们

 


公司介绍


 

深圳市宏铭达物流有限公司.,有限公司.秉承"客户至上的经营理念,信誉为"全程呵护、放心托付"的服务理念,全心全意,信任",一切源于现实,充分实现了客户的利益,高高质量,高标准,高效地为客户提供一站式物流服务.公司始终与主要的轮船公司保持长期战略合作伙伴关系,例如HAPAG-LLOYD,WANHAI,ZIM,OOCL,EVERGREEN,YANGMING,MARESK,CHINASHIPING,MSC ,TS等.,并提供有效的运费率,以确保为我们的宝贵客户提供足够的空间.以创新的精神,业务发展横跨欧洲,美国,加拿大,澳大利亚,东南亚,印度,巴基斯坦,中东,非洲,地中海,南美等地区.

 

 

该公司自己的订舱,货车,集装箱拖车,仓储,散货合并,收集和运输,报关,保险,结算及其他服务合为一体.经过多年的飞越发展,阳光环球物流已成为中国一流的国际货运货运代理,是中国交通部批准的非船舶承运人(NV007258).,已成为享有声望的全球货运协会WCA(87909)的高级会员,并加入了WIFFA,JCTRANS和其他高门物流自2006年起相继成立协会,整合了全球优质的物流资源.在公司内部,成立了“阳光商学院”以不断提高员工的整体素质,并组建了一支综合素质高的物流团队.建立了具有扎实的物流理论和丰富经验的管理团队行业中的电子商务.它可以为客户提供集成的物流供应链解决方案并有效地实施运营服务.

 

 

 

 


业务范围


 

 

海运,陆运,空运以及进出口货物的国际运输代理业务,包括货物收集,订舱,仓储,中转,集装箱组装和拆箱,运输及其他费用的结算,报关,检查,保险,短驳运输,公路拖车,自提柜,托收,仓库增值服务,理货,综合物流项目和物流计划业务.

 

 

 

 


服务优势



专注于欧洲,美国,加拿大,澳大利亚DDU / DDP服务.

 

 

 

 

1.全球亚马逊送货服务

英国,德国,法国,美国,加拿大,澳大利亚,亚马逊航运,空运服务.亚马逊贴标,放置,预订,清关,交付一站式服务.

 

2.门到门服务

 

澳大利亚,新西兰,英国,法国,德国,美国,加拿大,迪拜,新加坡,马来西亚,印度尼西亚,泰国,菲律宾,双上门服务渠道稳定成熟,客户省心省事.

 

 

3.铁路运输
“一带一路”倡议,中亚火车和中欧火车出国.从重庆,合肥,苏州,成都,武汉和郑州出发,经阿拉善口,哈萨克斯坦,俄罗斯,白俄罗斯,波兰等整个欧洲国家,德国,捷克共和国,荷兰,法国和西班牙.

 

 

 

 


公司宗旨



我们以敬业的态度为客户服务,以优质的服务超越客户的期望,并与客户的业务运作协调,从综合物流的角度为客户提供满意的物流服务.

森尼环球物流植根于中国大陆,以国际货运代理业务和综合物流业务为核心,不仅具有处理中国进出口全球海陆空运输业务的能力,而且还整合了国际航运业务,保税区,非保税区仓库.配送业务的综合物流服务能力是一家国际物流服务提供商,通过服务实践为包括全球500强企业在内的许多客户迅速发展

0755-25643421
Home > About Us > About us
Certifications
Latest NewsMore>>
Hot products
Contact us
distribution business is an
international logistics service provider that is
rapidly developing through the service practice for many customers including the Global top 500 enterprises.
Contact Now

About us

 


Company Introduction


 

Shenzhen Sunny Worldwide Logistics Co., Ltd. is adhering to the business philosophy of "customer first, reputation as the soul"; the service concept of "full care, trust", all from the reality, fully realize the interests of customers, high quality, high standards , efficient to provide customers with one-stop logistics services. The company always maintain long terms strategic partnerships with major shipping companies such as HAPAG-LLOYD, WANHAI, ZIM, OOCL, EVERGREEN, YANGMING, MARESK, CHINA SHIPPING, MSC, TS, etc., and provides effective frieght rate to secure enough spaces to our valuable customers. With the spirit of innovation, the business development spans routes throughout Europe, the United States, Canada, Australia, Southeast Asia, India, Pakistan, the Middle East, Africa, the Mediterranean, South America and other regions.

 

 

 

The company's own booking, van, container trailers, warehousing, bulk cargo consolidation, collection and transportation, customs declaration, insurance, settlement and other services as one. After years of overflight development,Sunny Worldwide Logistics has qualified as China's first-class international freight forwarding agent and is a non-vessel carrier approved by the Ministry of Communications of China (NV007258). it had become a senior member of the prestigious Global Freight Association WCA (87909) Members, and joined WIFFA, JCTRANS and other high-gate logistics associations in succession since 2006, which integrated global quality logistics resources. Inside the company, it had established the “Sunny Business School” to continuously improve the overall quality of employees, and created a group of comprehensive quality logistics team. The company has a well-established management team with solid logistics theory and rich experience in the industry. It can provide customers with integrated logistics supply chain solutions and efficient implementation of operational services.

 

 

 

 


Business Scope


 

 

International transportation agency business of sea, land, air and import and export goods, including cargo collection, booking, warehousing, transit, container assembly and unpacking, settlement of transportation and miscellaneous fees, customs declaration, inspection, insurance, short barge transportation, road trailer, mention Cabinets, collections, warehouse value-added services, tally, integrated logistics projects and logistics planning business.

 

 

 

 


Service Advantages



Focus on Europe, the United States, Canada, Australia DDU/DDP services.

 

 

 

 

1. Global Amazon Delivery Service

The United Kingdom, Germany, France, the United States, Canada, Australia, Amazon shipping, air delivery services. Amazon labeling, placing, booking, customs clearance, delivery one-stop service. 

 

2. Door to door service

 

Australia, New Zealand, the United Kingdom, France, Germany, the United States, Canada, Dubai, Singapore, Malaysia, Indonesia, Thailand, the Philippines, the dual-to-door service channel is stable and mature, customers worry and save trouble. 

 

 

3. Railway Transportation
The Belt and Road Initiative, Central Asian trains, and the Central European trains go abroad. Starting from Chongqing, Hefei, Suzhou, Chengdu, Wuhan and Zhengzhou, through the Alashankou-Kazakhstan-Russia-Belarus-Poland, the whole countries of Europe, Germany, the Czech Republic, the Netherlands, France and Spain.

 

 

 

 


Company Purpose



We serve customers with dedicated attitude, exceed customer expectations with excellent service, and coordinate with customers' business operations to provide customers with satisfactory logistics services from the perspective of integrated logistics.

Sunny Worldwide Logistics rooted in mainland China, with international shipping agency business and integrated logistics business as the core, we not only has the ability to handle China's import and export global sea and land air transport business, but also integrates international shipping business, bonded area, non-bonded area storage. The integrated logistics service capability of the distribution business is an international logistics service provider that is rapidly developing through the service practice for many customers including the Global top 500 enterprises.