首页 > 顾客评论 > 吉姆/英国
资质认证
最新新闻更多>>
热销产品
联系我们
分销业务是一家国际物流服务提供商,通过服务实践迅速开发了包括全球500强企业在内的许多客户.
联系我们

我们的故事


爱与社会责任


-杨爱丽(创始人)-


我经常对所有人说一句话:公司是一个舞台,唱歌的主角是公司的所有同事,唱歌的好坏,都是关于个人的,作为老板,需要什么道具,需要什么衣服,公司会提供相应的道具和服装.这个想法是要告诉大家,实际上每个人都在为自己工作.每个人的命运都是由他自己决定的.如果您想要的话,也是",您必须依靠自己. "



我还要告诉大家,该公司没有远大的目标为国家做出贡献,有些只是微不足道的愿望,那就是:希望与公司共同成长的同事可以负担得起房屋和汽车. 我相信每个同事在他身后都有一个小家庭.只有当他长大后赚钱时,他的小家庭才能生活得很好,甚至他的原始家庭或他的孩子的未来家庭.


Sunny Worldwide Logistics Co.,于2012年10月建立了自己的大学" SUNNY商科大学".管理硕士德鲁克说我们要建立一个学习型组织,而我们的祖先也说"活着学习,永远不会老得学".




我们不仅进行专业知识培训,而且还进行生活和生活教育.我们不仅拥有出色的内部讲师,例如SUSAN,JANE,RICKY, MICHAEL,还有杰出的外部讲师,如杨如,张有为和郭旭华.f每个正在耕种的人. 从2018年起,该公司已经出现了一群同事,他们主动站起来并主动做漂亮的PPT共享,例如共享如何维护MICHAEL先生的VIP客户,共享知识产权和.先生的国际形式ROY,分享朱太太的税务知识.


我一直相信一句话"我是一切的源头. "


一切都与我有关,从我自己,我的家人,我的国家,甚至到我生存的广阔世界都与之息息相关。.因此,Sunny Worldwide Logistics的每个人都在努力做到最好.成为负责任的人和对社会负责人员.因此,当我们遇到疾病,事故,营救,学生等.时,作为后勤人员,我们将竭尽全力,有时甚至是物质上的努力,有时是精神的,让世界因我而不同.



2012年7月,深圳市互联网商会负责人表示,商会必须举行慈善表演为白血病儿童筹款.在参加捐赠活动时,舜宇环球物流还发送了由同事精心安排的计划.为了能够执行此计划,每个人都在东湖公园或公司进行了长时间的彩排.最终,商会领导人共筹集了25万笔捐款,并将其移交给孩子的父母.毛主席说:可以惩治星星之火.相信这次慈善演出为全体同仁播下了爱的种子.


Sunny Worldwide Logistics有很多遗产.主人携带学徒的遗产,分享文化的继承,爱情文化的遗产和负责任的文化的遗产.我相信,通过这些继承,Sunny Worldwide Logistics可以未来.

0755-25643421
Home > Customer Reviews > Jim / UK
Certifications
Latest NewsMore>>
Hot products
Contact us
distribution business is an
international logistics service provider that is
rapidly developing through the service practice for many customers including the Global top 500 enterprises.
Contact Now

Our Story


Love and Social Responsibility


——  Alice Yeung(Founder)——


I often say a sentence to everyone: The company is a stage, the protagonist of the singing is all the colleagues of the company, singing good or bad, all about the individual, as the boss, what props are needed, what clothing are needed, the company will provide corresponding Props and costumes. The idea is to tell everyone that in fact everyone is working for themselves. The fate of each person is determined by himself. It is also "if you want it, you must rely on yourself."



I will also tell everyone that the company does not have a vision of contributing to the country on a tall, and some are just insignificant wishes, that is: colleagues who want to grow up with the company can afford a house and a car. I believe that every colleague has a small family behind him. Only when he grows up and makes money, his little family can live well, even his original family, or his children's future family.


Sunny Worldwide Logistics Co., established its own university "SUNNY Business University" in October 2012. Management Master Drucker said that we want to establish a learning organization, and our ancestors also said that "live and learn, never too old to learn". 




We not only carry out professional knowledge training, but also carry out life and life education. We not only have excellent internal lecturers like SUSAN, JANE, RICKY, MICHAEL, but also outstanding external lecturers like Yang Ru, Youwei Zhang and Xuhua Guo. The overall quality of everyone who is cultivating. It is very valuable that from 2018 onwards, the company has emerged a group of colleagues who took the initiative to stand up and take the initiative to do beautiful PPT for sharing, such as sharing how to maintain VIP customers of Mr MICHAEL, sharing intellectual property and international forms of Mr. ROY, sharing taxation knowledge of Mrs Zhu.


I have always believed in a sentence "I am the source of everything." 


Everything is related to me, from my own, my family, to my country, and even to the vast universe of my existence. Therefore, everyone at Sunny Worldwide Logistics is striving to be the best. Be a responsible person and be a socially responsible person. So when We encounter a disease, an accident, a rescue, a student, etc., as a logistics person, we will do our meager efforts, sometimes material, sometimes spiritual, and let the world different because of me.



In July 2012, the leader of the Shenzhen Internet Chamber of Commerce said that the Chamber of Commerce had to hold a charity performance for fundraising for leukemia children. While attending the donation, Sunny Worldwide Logistics also sent a program carefully arranged by colleagues. In order to be able to perform this program, everyone rehearsed in the East Lake Park or in the company for long time. In the end, a total of 250,000 donations were raised and handed over by the Chamber of Commerce leaders to the parents of the children. Chairman Mao said: The fire of the stars can be punished. I believe that this charity performance has planted a seed of love for all colleagues.


There are many inheritances in Sunny Worldwide Logistics. The masters carry the inheritance of the apprentices, share the inheritance of culture, the inheritance of love culture, and the inheritance of responsible culture. I believe that with these inheritance, Sunny Worldwide Logistics has a good future.